Get more like this
in your inbox!

Sign up for our newletter and get the stories everyone is talking about.

And follow us

Please rate:
The S1 Uranium Committee at Bohemian Grove

The S1 Uranium Committee at Bohemian Grove

  • Uploaded by G3n3sis on Oct 19, 2012
  • Hits: 1029

From left to right are Harold C. Urey, Ernest O. Lawrence, James B. Conant, Lyman J. Briggs, E. V. Murphree and Arthur Compton.

The S-1 Uranium Committee was a Committee of the National Defense Research Committee that succeeded the Briggs Advisory Committee on Uranium and later evolved into the Manhattan Project.

What if Area 51's S4 wasn't a site where UFO's were kept at all, but referred to Combat Support Company S-4

Show Description Hide Description