2 Ratings:

" We Know Who You Are ! "


Description:

MUST WATCH Liberty Call To Action! HELP MAKE THIS GO VIRAL! "We know who you are, We know what you've done" names names in this historic struggle against banker occupation of the sovereign state and the United States Republic. Choose your side. To not speak, is to speak!
If you agree with this message
HELP MAKE THIS VIDEO GO VIRAL email a link to everyone you know and post on your social media accounts. Also please send to the email addresses below asking them to post on their websites and talk about it on their programs.

Joe@joepags.com
Secupp@redsecupp.com
matt.taibbi@rollingstone.com
asktravers@rollingstone.com
Articles@infowars.com
dmitry.sudakov@pravda.ru
jimrob@psnw.com
Lew@lewrockwell.com
writemalkin@gmail.com
janette@janettebarber.com
lou@loudobbs.com
Drudge@drudgereport.com
Showtips@infowars.com
Writers@infowars.com
shawn@coasttocoastam.com
johnb@coasttocoastam.com
georgeknapp@coasttocoastam.com
Max@maxkeiser.com
scoop@huffingtonpost.com
producers@rttv.ru
Info@alt-market.com
expat229@gmail.com
webmaster@davidicke.com
Lionel@lionelmedia.com
tekoa@contraryinvestorscafe.com
Angela@revolutionpac.com

Thank you for your support. subscribe to my channel for weekly updates @
www.youtube.com/user/Fabian4Liberty
Follow me on Twitter @Fabian4Liberty
In Liberty,
Fabian4Liberty

_________________________

redistrubuted 18th May 2012 by Zabernismer



Previous Media Next Media
Show more Show less

1 comments

  • Temps13#

    Temps13 May 19, 2012 11:46:43 AM CEST

    REMOVE ALL THOSE PEOPLE WONT STOP THE 'FAMILIES' BEHIND THEM WILL IT,THEYRE JUST PAWNS (oops caps )
    the people need to wake up..and styop drinking aspertame,it melts the brains of mice and when it enters your body & exceeds 96 degrees (your bodies 98.5) it becomes formaldehyde (embalming fluid)



‚Äč  
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook