Please rate:

Pete Santilli Moves To American Freedom Radio - LIVE 11am-1pm PST

  • Uploaded by OtherNews on Dec 4, 2012
  • Hits: 60

Where Did The Towers Go? by Dr. Judy Wood http://ow.ly/fLmrDFull Episode & Article: http://ThePeteSantilliShow.comPlease Visit Our Primary Sponsors: Law Offices of Craig Zimmerman http://ow.ly/feZYm Elixir Flavored Liquid Nicotine & Electronic Cigarettes http://ow.ly/ff04XThe Pete Santilli Show officially moves to a new network & new time! Please tune in to the show at 11am-1pm PST / 1pm-3pm CST / 2pm-4pm EST: http://thepetesantillishow.com/LIVEand be sure to join us in the live show chat roomhttp://thepetesantillishow.com/chatSpecial thanks to Doyel Shamley, Host of The Hour of The Time for giving us permission to use William Cooper's voice for this broadcast. Please visit http://www.hourofthetime.com to support their show which has been fighting for freedom since 1993



Previous Media Next Media
Show Description Hide Description

Recommended




 
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook