Please rate:

THE NEWS Live: Countdown to December 21, 2012


Description:

ARTICLE - TRANSCRIPT & REFERENCES:http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2012/12/the-news-live-countdown-to-december-21-2012.htmlTHE NEWS Live: Countdown to December 21, 2012Dec. 21, 2012 is a consciousness and dimensional shift Marketing Triumph.WATCH LIVE ON YOU TUBE:http://youtu.be/f67pDd0UqVoTHE NEWS Live for Dec. 7, 2012 with Alfred Lambremont Webre. THE NEWS Live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMTat www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV. Each live broadcast is accessible immediately afterwards on archive at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV."THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide."Dec. 21, 2012 is a consciousness and dimensional shift Marketing Triumph.



Previous Media Next Media
Show more Show less

0 comments

No comments yet.



 
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook