1 Rating:

Gun Control Distraction, Economy, War and Liberty.


Description:

The 9 Step Process Bankers Use to Force Global Slavery Upon Humanityhttp://www.theundergroundinvestor.com/2013/01/the-9-step-process-bankers-use-to-force-global-slavery-upon-humanity/Secrets and Lies of the Bailouthttp://www.rollingstone.com/politics/news/secret-and-lies-of-the-bailout-20130104Ecuador Taxes Bankers, President Faces CIA Assassination Plothttp://www.activistpost.com/2013/01/ecuador-taxes-bankers-president-faces.htmlEcuadorian president warns of possible 'CIA attack' before electionshttp://12160.info/forum/topics/ecuadorian-president-warns-of-possible-cia-attack-beforeTop 10 Most Dangerous U.S. Government Agencieshttp://www.activistpost.com/2013/01/top-10-most-dangerous-us-government.htmlSecond yellow box click:SSRI Stories Antidepressant Nightmareshttp://www.ssristories.com/index.htmlChoose Your Own Crime Stats http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ooa98FHuaU0Guest Post: The US Debt Crisis - How High Will It Go?http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-01-05/guest-post-us-debt-crisis-how-high-will-it-goMemo to Congress: Cut the Crap About Capitalism (And Stop Pretending You Represent Ushttp://www.nationofchange.org/memo-congress-cut-crap-about-capitalism-and-stop-pretending-you-represent-us-1357488027Deutsche Bank Warns Of A 'Violent' Turn In The US Dollar In 2013http://www.businessinsider.com/deutsche-bank-violent-turn-in-us-dollar-2013-1For the record I don't agree it will be this fast but it could happen:Max Keiser 'US Dollar Will Collapse In 2013http://beforeitsnews.com/forex/2013/01/max-keiser-us-dollar-will-collapse-in-2013-2445986.htmlAustralian Engineers Unveil "Free Energy Machine" Lutec 1000 http://www.ufo-blogger.com/2011/07/free-energy-machine-australian.htmlTop 25 Censored Stories of 2012 - Project Censored - Which stories did the media ignore this year?http://12160.info/page/top-25-censored-stories-of-2012-project-censored-which-stories-di



Previous Media Next Media
Show more Show less

0 comments

No comments yet.



‚Äč  
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook