Please rate:

Anya Briggs: Leading UFO/ET researchers mind controlled by Grey ETs at Johnsville Centrifuge

  • Uploaded by Grey on Jun 15, 2013
  • Hits: 140

IMPORTANT NOTE - PLEASE READ THIS ARTICLE FOR INFORMATION NOT INCLUDED IN THIS INTERVIEW. THANK YOU ;-)Anya Briggs: Leading UFO/ET researchers mind controlled by manipulative "Dow" Grey ETs at Johnsville Centrifuge, now spreading Grey ET disinformationOn June 20, 2013 at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT, ExopoliticsTV will broadcast THE NEWS LIVE Special with Anya Briggs and Alfred Lambremont Webre covering topics contained in over 60 minutes of video that was intentionally destroyed by outside intervention into the original video conversation above.This NEWS LIVE Special can be accessed at: www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV and will be accessible immediately afterwards on archive at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2013/06/anya-briggs-leading-ufo...



Previous Media Next Media
Show Description Hide Description

Recommended




 
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook