Please rate:

Container Ship Carrying Weapons for Syrian Rebels Splits in Half/Sinks


Description:

Container Ship Carrying Weapons for Syrian Rebels Splits in Half/Sinkshttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/22/container-ship-carrying-weapons-for-syrian-rebels-splits-in-halfsinks/LA Times Reports Hastings Was Going Into Hiding Before His Deathhttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/22/into-hiding-before-his-death/25000 Bees Found Dead In Oregon Parking Lothttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/21/25000-bees-found-dead-in-oregon-parking-lot/Though over 150 people are reported dead so far from the "Himalayan Tsunami"http://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/21/though-over-150-people-are-reported-dead-so-far-from-the-himalayan-tsunami/ RF USED TO TRANSMIT POWER TO LIGHT UP LIGHTS A MILE AWAYhttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/20/rf-used-to-transmit-power-to-light-up-lights-a-mile-away-2/Washington Is Insanehttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/18/washington-is-insane/B.S. ALERT -- NSA Snow Job -- Operation Distraction / Reactionhttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/17/b-s-alert-nsa-snow-job-operation-distraction-reaction/14-year-old at the center of "NRA T-Shirt Controversy" http://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/17/14-year-old-at-the-center-of-nra-t-shi... Is The Obama Arrest Docket BRIEF SUMMARY OF THE OBAMA DOCKEThttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/14/here-is-the-obama-arrest-docket-brief-summary-of-the-obama-docket/Major explosion, fire at Louisiana chemical plant 33 injured, 1 dead in chemical plant explosionhttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/13/major-explosion-fire-at-louisiana-chemical-plant-33-injured-1-dead-in-chemical-plant-explosion/Officials developing plan if giant Louisiana sinkhole compromises important highway Concern about "entire salt dome", not just cap?http://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/13/officials-developing-plan-if-giant-louisiana-sinkhole-compromises-important-highway-concern-about-entire-salt-dome-not-just-cap/Obama Busted Again Professor HE IS A FRAUDhttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/11/obama-busted-again-professor-he-is-a-fraud/REALLY !!!!!! Roadblocks in Alabama Ask Drivers For Blood and DNA Sampleshttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/11/really-roadblocks-in-alabama-ask-drivers-for-blood-and-dna-samples/Copy this below and share it with EVERYONE you know! District of Columbia Act of 1871http://tatoott1009.com/2012/10/03/copy-this-below-and-share-it-with-everyone-you-know-district-of-columbia-act-of-1871/FACEBOOK tatoott1009https://www.facebook.com/pages/tatoott1009/257364000967517?ref=tn_tnmnTwitterhttps://twitter.com/tatoott1009subscribe to my channels herehttp://www.youtube.com/user/Tatoott10...http://www.youtube.com/user/getrdoneokhttp://www.youtube.com/user/Ventura9173http://www.youtube.com/user/tatoott1109Recall effort against Arizona's Sheriff Joe Arpaio failshttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/06/01/recall-effort-against-arizonas-sheriff-joe-arpaio-fails/Obama to Sign U.N. Firearms Treaty Rejected by Senatehttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/05/31/obama-to-sign-u-n-firearms-treaty-rejected-by-senate/.In Louisiana sinkhole case, Texas Brine offers settlementshttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/05/30/in-...Republic For The United States Of America -- [THE LAW OF THE LAND]http://tatoott1009.com/2013/05/25/rep...THIS IS WHY Adam Kokesh march on THE District of Columbia WILL NOT WORKhttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/05/25/thi...HAARP POWERhttp://tatoott1009.com/category/haarp-power/THE ACT OF 1871http://tatoott1009.com/category/the-act-of-1871/CONSPIRACY THEORY Jesse Ventura Show videoshttp://tatoott1009.com/2013/05/29/conspiracy-theory-jesse-ventura-show-videos/



Previous Media Next Media
Show more Show less

0 comments

No comments yet.



‚Äč  
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook