DTV Guest Chat Live

  • Uploaded by Evildweeb on Jun 29, 2013
  • Views: 588
DTV Guest Chat Live Guest Speaker Santos Bonacci Sydney Saturday EST USA .........................7PM .........................6PM .........................5PM PST 1am UK time.

DTV Guest Chat Live

Guest Speaker

Santos Bonacci

Sunday...................10AM Sydney

Saturday night...........8PM EST USA
.........................7PM CST..
.........................6PM MST..
.........................5PM PST

1am UK time.

http://www.disclose.tv/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1QLpQE5tiu4

Categories:
Show More Show Less
Comments