Please rate:

Astrologer Jim Dellicolli aka PantherJim1995 In5D Radio [In5D.com]

  • Knewtube
  • uploaded: Jul 7, 2013
  • Hits: 42

Description:

On Monday, July 1st, 2013, In5D Radio's special guest was Astrologer Jim Dellicolli, also known as PantherJim1995 on YouTube. Hosts Kendra Gilbert and Gregg Prescott talked with Jim about current and upcoming astrological alignments and how they play into our spiritual evolution. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/in5d-radio/2013/07/01/in5d-radio-astrologer... In5D Radio can be found on BlogTalkRadio and begins at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and Midnight, UK (GMT). http://www.blogtalkradio.com/in5d-radio Next week, our special guest will be Jordan Maxwell, so we'll be "doing our homework" for that show! Related Links from tonight's show: Jim Dellicolli's website: http://www.ypie2012.com/ PantherJim1995's YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/pantherjim1995 In5D's 1st Annual Return To Atlantis Conference http://in5devents.com/in5d-return-to-atlantis-conference-2013/ October 4-6, 2013 Sarasota, Florida Only 90 seats available! Fast Food Burgers, Fries and Soda: What You Are REALLY Consuming http://bodymindsoulspirit.com/ Updated at midnight, 365 days a year! in5d Esoteric, Spiritual and Metaphysical Database http://www.in5d.com/ UPDATED DAILY! in5d Connection Connect with your Soul Group or find your Soulmate at http://www.in5d.NET/ EVERYONE is welcome! Kendra's LightworkerAds website. Sign up, Lightworkers! http://lightworkerads.com/



Previous Media Next Media
Show more Show less

0 comments

No comments yet.



‚Äč  
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook