Please rate:

UFO poll at the 2013 Vans Warped Tour - Spacing Out! Ep. 54

  • Uploaded by TTBTS on Jul 15, 2013
  • Hits: 146

We venture to the Phoenix stop of the Vans Warped Tour to talk with bands and fans about their views related to UFOs and intelligent extraterrestrial life. We also discuss a collaboration between UK astronomers to search for extraterrestrials. That and other space and UFO news on this episode of Spacing Out!Here are the stories we discuss in this episode:- British scientists team up for SETI - http://www.openminds.tv/british-scientists-team-up-to-search-for-intelli... Russell Crowe Tweets about disclosure - http://www.openminds.tv/russell-crowe-tweets-about-ufo-alien-disclosure-... Morgan Freeman doesn't think aliens will eat us - http://www.openminds.tv/morgan-freeman-doesnt-think-aliens-will-eat-us-1... Update on Bob Lazar - http://www.openminds.tv/update-on-area-51-whistleblower-bob-lazar-1064/S... THANKS to all the bands and fans who took the time to share their opinions with us, including:Kairo Kingdom - http://kairokingdom.com/Alvarez Kings - http://www.alvarezkings.com/Letlive - https://www.facebook.com/theletliveGabe Kubanda - http://www.gabekubanda.com/While She Sleeps - http://www.wssofficial.com/New Beat Fund - http://www.newbeatfund.com/Art of Shock - http://www.shock-online.com/main.cfm------CREDITS:Developed, Produced, and Hosted by Jason McClellan & Maureen ElsberryDirected by Tom RuffinEdited by Michael Cline Music by Caleb HanksFollow Jason on Twitter @acecentricFollow Maureen on Twitter @maureenelsberryLike Spacing Out! on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/spacingout.tvhttp://www.openminds.tvhttp://www.o...



Previous Media Next Media
Show Description Hide Description

Recommended




‚Äč  
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook