Get more like this
in your inbox!

Sign up for our newletter and get the stories everyone is talking about.

And follow us

1 Rating:

The Chronology of the JFK Assassination w/ Dr. Walt Brown

  • Uploaded by Isotrop on Sep 30, 2013
  • Hits: 257

Walt Brown has a in history from the University of Notre , a former special agent of the Justice Department, is a longtime researcher of the Warren Commission and the assassination of John F. Kennedy. He is also the editor of JFK/Deep Politics and the author of several books on the subject including: The People V. Lee Harvey Oswald (1992), Treachery in Dallas (1995), Referenced Index Guide to the Warren Commission (1995), JFK Assassination Quizbook (1995) and The Warren Omission(1996).

Show Description Hide Description


Visit on Facebook