Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur - Episode 2

  • Uploaded by Fal2grace on Nov 22, 2013
  • Views: 150

Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur' is a season of pulsating vitality and laugh riots from stand up comedy veterans of the previous seasons and known television personalities. New contestants from television and theatre industries Ankita Lokhande, Mahi Vij, Jatinder Suri, Vishakha, Mantra, Priya Raina and Ather Habib will join known champions of the previous seasons of Comedy Circus Kapil Sharma, Shweta Tiwari, Krushna, Sudesh Lehri, Rajeev Thakur, Sugandha, Bharti and Sidharth to bequeath comedy with a variety of adaptations. The season will be judged by Archana Puran Singh and Sohail Khan along with different super stars from Bollywood as celebrity guests. It will first be telecasted on 17th July 2011 in a weekly format, later moving to a bi-weekly Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm from 3rd September based on its growing popularity.

Show Description Hide Description