DS & "Pine Ridge" Warriors - Wisdom for Warriors (Sabedoria para Guerreiros)

(For the weapons of our warfare {are} not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;) {through God: or, to God} 2 CorĂ­ntians 10:4 Join the "Pine Ridge" Warriors, Marcus and Curtis, for another night of destruction of the spiritual wickedness strongholds. Wednesday, April 16 th (8 pm PST9 pm MST10 pm CST11 pm EST) USA Link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jose-palhinhas/2014/04/17/ds-pine-ridge-war...



Show Description Hide Description