11 Ratings:

Saudi Author Expresses His Opinion About Westerner

  • Aaaaa
  • uploaded: Sep 20, 2009
  • Hits: 291

10 comments

  • Wakeupcall#

    Wakeupcall August 4, 2010 2:44:29 AM CEST

    What do you wanna proof with this. America is the biggest terrorist of all time. 9-11 was a inside job. What does it take before americans open their eyes. Let the truth set you free.

  • Shibbydougy#

    Shibbydougy February 25, 2010 3:34:23 AM CET

    Hehehe, this guy seems compelled to invent ridiculous and defamatory statistics, thinking that he'll win the audience by sensationalising his arguments with shocking 'facts' about the 'infidels'. That is so eerily just like the tactics the infidels' media use... man if only they knew! :p So, BAM #1! Stupid facts that don't add up usually imply that the subject matter too is stupid and doesn't add up.BAM #2! A close Muslim friend of mine has confirmed my suspicions that he is in fact part of a radical Islamic group. Now, we all know how popular and 'righteous' they have proven themselves to be! Also, know that the large majority of Muslims actually hate these guys a lot more than we do. Don't forget that they murder and torture their own kind a lot more frequently and barbarically than we dare to imagine, whilst twisting and exploiting the Koran to help try to justify their psychosis, which in turn gives the Muslim people in general a very bad image around the world. So yeah, trust me when I say that no one cares about these guys, nor of their moronic and shameful opinions. Booooo!Bam #3! Notice how he relishes the opportunity, on multiple accounts, to slander the Danish? Any guesses why that is? Perhaps something to do with a drawing that pissed a lot of people off? So case in point, these guys are just a bunch of misguided radical zealots who have obviously taken this televised opportunity to publicly attack the 'despicable' Danish 'infidels' because of Kurt Westergaard's cartoons of the Prophet Mohammed. And in my opinion, try not to pin too much of your faith in just the words of a book. At the end of the day, how can we truly believe that our simplistic form of communication, coupled with our finite ability to perceive and understand the universe, could even come close to defining the essence of GOD and true spirituality? Until we stop trying to bring GOD down to our level of existence, we shall never truly understand what it means to be entities of consciousness, and nor will we ever achieve harmony with yourself, others, and the universe around us. Personally, I feel you must discover GOD within you, and not in a book that was handed to you. Only then I think would you truly know what it means to understand and feel that there may be such a thing as a GRAND CREATOR.Crap, that was a long rant! Sorry people! :p

  • Curtow24#

    Curtow24 November 29, 2009 4:58:23 PM CET

    Towel heads shouldn't have the right to judge Westerner's... Go heard some sheep and act like your shit doesn't stink. Your people act the same as every other human being on this planet, YOUR NOT SPECIAL. THERE IS ONE CREATOR OF the universe and EVERYONE prays to that god.

  • Curtow24#

    Curtow24 November 29, 2009 4:58:18 PM CET

    Towel heads shouldn't have the right to judge Westerner's... Go heard some sheep and act like your shit doesn't stink. Your people act the same as every other human being on this planet, YOUR NOT SPECIAL. THERE IS ONE CREATOR OF the universe and EVERYONE prays to that god.

  • Curtow24#

    Curtow24 November 29, 2009 4:58:13 PM CET

    Towel heads shouldn't have the right to judge Westerner's... Go heard some sheep and act like your shit doesn't stink. Your people act the same as every other human being on this planet, YOUR NOT SPECIAL. THERE IS ONE CREATOR OF the universe and EVERYONE prays to that god.

  • Curtow24#

    Curtow24 November 29, 2009 4:58:08 PM CET

    Towel heads shouldn't have the right to judge Westerner's... Go heard some sheep and act like your shit doesn't stink. Your people act the same as every other human being on this planet, YOUR NOT SPECIAL. THERE IS ONE CREATOR OF the universe and EVERYONE prays to that god.

  • Curtow24#

    Curtow24 November 29, 2009 4:54:34 PM CET

    Towel heads shouldn't have the right to judge Westerner's... Go heard some sheep and act like your shit doesn't stink. Your people act the same as every other human being on this planet, YOUR NOT SPECIAL. THERE IS ONE CREATOR OF the universe and EVERYONE prays to that god.

  • Aaaaa#

    Aaaaa September 27, 2009 8:44:19 PM CEST

    Nice, but I am a Christian So no thanks !!

  • Yorbles#

    Yorbles September 27, 2009 9:40:12 AM CEST

    At least you can hold up your head with pride and know who your father is.Me!and I hope that you will grow up to be a great Rabbi just like me.love you son.Rabbi yusef suncatcher

  • Yorbles#

    Yorbles September 27, 2009 9:40:11 AM CEST

    At least you can hold up your head with pride and know who your father is.Me!and I hope that you will grow up to be a great Rabbi just like me.love you son.Rabbi yusef suncatcher



‚Äč  
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook