Megadeth - TH1RT3EN - Full Album Review!

  • Uploaded by Nwomaster on Oct 24, 2011
  • Views: 437

Track listing No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. "Sudden Death" Dave Mustaine 5:09 2. "Public Enemy No. 1" 4:15 3. "Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)" 3:50 4. "We the People" 4:33 5. "Guns, Drugs & Money" 4:19 6. "Never Dead" 4:32 7. "New World Order" Mustaine, Dave Ellefson, Marty Friedman, Nick Menza 3:56 8. "Fast Lane" 4:04 9. "Black Swan" Mustaine 4:10 10. "Wrecker" 3:51 11. "Millennium of the Blind" Mustaine, Friedman 4:15 12. "Deadly Nightshade" 4:55 13. "13" 5:53 [39] Bonus track (Japan pressing) No. Title Writer(s) Length 14. "Public Enemy No. 1" (live) [55] iTunes preorder bonus track No. Title Writer(s) Length 14. "Head Crusher" (live) Hot off the press from our friends at Roadrunner Records is the news thrash legends Megadeth have announced a series of UK wide events to help celebrate the release of their thirteenth studio album release, entitled "Th1rt3en" funnily enough. Th1rt3en is the first Megadeth record to feature Mr David Ellefson, bass player and founding member of Megadeth in a decade (the last album with Ellefson playing was The World Who Needs A Hero). Amongst the featured songs are Never Dead, (specifically recorded for the 'NeverDead' video game franchise), Sudden Death (recorded for 'Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock') and lead single, Public Enemy No.1 (showcased live this summer, as Megadeth played selected shows with the Big 4, including a set at Knebworth in July). Fans around the UK can hear Th1rt3en tracks and pick up goodies courtesy of Dean Guitars, EMP ...

Show Description Hide Description