• Uploaded by Butlincat on Jan 16, 2012
  • Views: 40

Originally a 5000 only Internet release. Recorded for FM radio in 1978 on the 'Shiny Beast' tour. Featuring an excellent mix of new and older material...Genius....
1.Tropical Hot Dog Night 4:36
2.Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man 5:07
3.Owed T' Alex 5:20
4.Dropout Boogie 3:13
5. Harry Irene 3:46
6.Abba Zaba 3:44
7. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles 4:12
8. Old Fart At Play 2:26
9. Well 3:55
10. Ice Rose 3:56
11. Moonlight On Vermont 3:52
12. The Floppy Boot Stomp 4:18
13. You Know You're A Man 3:26
14. Bat Chain Puller 5:55
15. Apes-Ma 0:46
16. When I See Mommy I Feel Like A Mummy 6:04
17. Veteran's Day Poppy 9:11
Don Van Vliet: Vocals, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, harmonica and whistling.
Jeff Moris Tepper: Guitar and slide guitar.
Richard Redus: Guitar, slide guitar, slide bass and accordion.
Eric Drew Feldman: Bass guitar, synthesiser and keyboards.
Bruce Fowler: Trombone, air bass.
Robert Williams: Drums, percussion.
Mary Jane Eisenberg: Shake bouquet.
...from this excellant site - ...b.

Show Description Hide Description