3 days of darkness

Initiate

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 2:59 pm » by Arella

Anyone else get this e-mail....bit strange as this is the only weird crazy bonkers site i subscribe to :ohno: {-

The Age of Pisces ends on the 21st December and the Age of Aquarius begins on the 25th December. There will be three days of darkness in between these dates.

For answers visit: http://www.horaton.com

http://www.horaton.com
Last edited by -Marduk- on Fri Dec 14, 2012 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: thread title

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 3:25 pm » by Phoenix rising

I've said it once i'll say it again... Candles and Beer :lol:

seriously as a musician/music producer i have taken steps to back up all my work on an isolated protected portable hardrive.... just in case, i couldn't bear to have my life's work lost, this includes stuff like all my uploaded family pics, if it is the case of all electrical equipment being fried for those who have important work it the prudent thing to do

:cheers: Arella :hugging:
We live a one directional life in an omnidirectional existence

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 3:34 pm » by Poooooot

I've never gotten an email like that, but I went to the site you linked to. I'm checking it out now. :think:

edit: Well that was quick. :lol: And now I have "Age of Aquarius" in my head. Specifically the scene from Hair. :lol:

What email address did this come from?
Matthew 7
“Do not judge, or you too will be judged. For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 3:40 pm » by Poooooot

I looked it up and that website is owned by a Luke Sutherland in the United Kingdom.
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: HORATON.COM
Created on: 16-Oct-12
Expires on: 16-Oct-14
Last Updated on: 16-Oct-12

Registrant:
Luke Sutherland

Domain servers in listed order:
NS43.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS44.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Matthew 7