A friend of a friend is losing his home to foreclosure

Initiate

PostFri Mar 28, 2014 12:39 pm » by Swissbrit

I know this is a real lot to ask but for a proud man to reach out as he is desperate is not an easy thing to do!!!!! The Banks have caused this situation and I feel that the people on this site have a heart......... Jason is a firend of a friend of mine and really trying to do the best for the ones he loves, please support him even if its only with $1 (smalls stones can build a massive wall!!!)
This is his story ........
Like many of us Men who work, stride to provide for our families, for our wife and children while trying to keep food on the table. I have to swallow my pride as I have lost my job and am in need of help. I am currently looking for work. I am a Verteran and Firefighter who worked for the DOD for 9 years until I was let go from my position due to changes within the company. With my wife who worked is now out of work with Hashimoto's Thyrioditis Auto Immune Disease and having to pay for medical expenses and medication and another little one on the way our home quickly fell into foreclosure right before us. I purchased our home through VA loan some years back, the bank has taken over now and we need a certain amount before they will allow us to start making payments again that we can afford. I hate to even ask for help, but I know with faith and prayer and the lords blessing in which ever he chooses the path for us to take he will lead us in the right direction. Thank you, All. Jason
Here is the link to donate if you feel in your heart that he deserves help and thank you in advance

Conspirator

PostFri Mar 28, 2014 3:14 pm » by Rich316

Doesn't he have extended family on either side?? So his wife and he dont have parents? no brothers? sisters? friends? you'd rather ask faceless people on a conspiracy forum for help? Maybe the best thing is to get rid of the house, pay off that debt and go rent something.. Happens all the time..