Alex Jones: " Arrest Angelina Jolie For War Crimes "

Super Moderator

PostMon Mar 12, 2012 3:07 am » by Troll2rocks

Censorship debunking & disinformation, it's all in a days work.

Conspirator

PostMon Mar 12, 2012 3:32 am » by Cosmine

No one arrest her she's my friend,i body guarded her while she was in montreal about ten years ago...GRRRRR...:twisted:

I'm serious,and no i didn't sleep whit her,i'm a pro.

:cheers:

Super Moderator

PostMon Mar 12, 2012 3:36 am » by Troll2rocks

cosmine wrote:No one arrest her she's my friend,i body guarded her while she was in montreal about ten years ago...GRRRRR...:twisted:

I'm serious,and no i didn't sleep whit her,i'm a pro.

I screwed her while Brad Pit was in the shower, then jumped through the window into the arms of Jessica Alba :love: while Ice Cube rapped Good day as I flew off with her into the sunset on my jet pack.

Was a good day :banana: :dancing:

Conspirator

PostMon Mar 12, 2012 3:50 am » by Cosmine

She's got four personal body guards,they droped her on the set in the morning driving two tinted windows suv's.
I took charge on the set,than after in the evening they come back to pick her up.
we didn't chat a lot,but she was charming...and single at the time.
She's so small and tiny that i would have been affraid to hurt her if i took her in my arms.
I think doe she felt for me...they all do...they like the confidence i irradiate...:twisted:

P.S. I body garded other stars too.

Master Conspirator

PostMon Mar 12, 2012 4:02 am » by Cornbread714

cosmine wrote:She's got four personal body guards,they droped her on the set in the morning driving two tinted windows suv's.
I took charge on the set,than after in the evening they come back to pick her up.
She's so small and tiny that i would have been affraid to hurt her if i took her in my arms.
I think doe she felt for me...they all do...they like the confidence i irradiate...:twisted: