Back to back earth quakes California

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 1:24 pm » by Shaggietrip

ImageImage
Star watchers,Sun,Moon or just space in interest. https://www.darkskywatcher.com/dsw74.html

Initiate

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 1:30 pm » by Arella

Shaggietrip wrote:

Upload to Disclose.tv

Dutchsinse

Upload to Disclose.tv

thebarcaroller

:peep:

Any ideas when the last quake of this size happened in the area...

Super Moderator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 5:31 pm » by domdabears

That's nothing compared to the more than 170 quakes that hit a town in Chile in the past 5 weeks.

http://www.inquisitr.com/437633/more-th ... dad-chile/
I wanna be a Warhol
Displayed on your wall
Still hung up on you

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 6:10 pm » by Bleever

Its not fun to look at this map and see where you live. Hope it settles down, Im no expert but could a quake in that area trigger a tsunami for Los Angeles (or for that matter So Cal?).
Jesus died our death so that we may receive His life.

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 6:27 pm » by *WillEase*

Bleever wrote:Its not fun to look at this map and see where you live. Hope it settles down, Im no expert but could a quake in that area trigger a tsunami for Los Angeles (or for that matter So Cal?).

A large earthquake of magnitude 6.3 (M6.3) struck off the Californian coast around 185 miles south west of San Diego in the early hours of Friday, December 14, 2012. Although the epicentre of the quake was underwater, the quake was not sufficiently large to generate a tsunami and no tsunami alert has been issued.

The tremor, which occurred at a depth of around six miles, was followed by at least one aftershock of M4.3 but at the time of writing no injuries or damage to property had been reported.

http://www.decodedscience.com/californi ... 2012/22212

Conspirator

PostFri Dec 14, 2012 7:35 pm » by Bleever

WillEase666 wrote: