Coming Crisis

PostWed Apr 01, 2009 4:34 am » by Natrader

I work in sales, that involves constant travel back and forth from Canada to the U.S. While I have never signed up at any site, I have always respected this one. I have pondered sharing this info, as this traffic is monitored, however, traveling reduces risks. I wish this was crazy, but it is very real. I make many friends in my travels, and have accounts at or near military bases on both sides. I have sources on both sides of the border that collaborate this info. I will only post as the opportunity is available to me.

Since the mid 1980's the Canadian Military have been preparing and training for a global crisis.. This was headed up by a secret Military Think Tank that arrived to a conclusion that the most likely time for this type of event to occur was pin pointed to be in 2009 and at its apex in 2011.. Also it is forecast through the think tank and intel that there will be a massive deterioration in the stability in the USA starting in the fall of 2009 and escalating until 2011..( same time as Canadian Military comes home) There will be a social break down with many other problems.. Food shortages, power outages, and social unrest. Most predominent areas in the Sates of worry are in NewYork State, California and the Bible Belt States.
Most other Large cities will also be at risk. The bread basket states are the most likely to pull through and be self supportive. Canadians at this time are warned to stay away from borders during this event. Also prepare themselves for shortages and long periods of time without power(Electrical and.Fuel shortages)... Many food and trade routes will be disrupted.
See Canadian Government Video and preparered ness campaign..
http://getprepared.gc.ca/index-eng.aspx