Cosmine's channel...ing!

Conspirator

PostTue Jan 24, 2012 6:10 am » by Cosmine

Newearthman convinced me to share some of my paranormal experience on the forum whit you's.
My english ain't so bad,but i'm a really slow writer so don't except long detailed answers to questions or comments,stupid comments would be ignored,i would not go flaming over them and ruin my tread.
I'm channeling from dawn to dusk,usually demons whispering stupid stuff over and over again.
The more interesting entities are luciferian,
Lucifer/Kalloo,a "man" of a few words.
His "wife" Lethicia/Kalvee a wise but criptic entity who usually answer my questions on the spot.
Kalkeen my twin from the underworld. He used to be really violent and intolerant due to Lucifer having striped him away of all qualities,for him to rule the punishment side of hell whit out any remorse.He loves to take the appearance of a humanoid horse.
Kalkoo,the new "born"created to replace Kalkeen as ruler of hell,he's under training whit Lucifer to teach i'm the know how of the job.
Kalkeen of course being freed of his "duty" and take the place of lucifer as ruler of the universe.
And Kallee whom i called my sister who share my soul as a part of herself,she childlike and all loving,to her everything is beautiful and amusing even the wickedess demons.

I'm tired of writing now but i'll give you one of my latest experience.
A few weeks ago,i was taking a bath in the afternoon,as i was relaxing in the bathtub i could see an intense red light trhu my close eyelids And some heat like when you're close to a fireplace then i felt the light coming close to my face,my eyes were still close and trhu my eyelids i could see the outline of a face,i knew it was lucifer,and no one can stare at him except the members of his "family" i'll named before.He's nicknamed mirror of god,I guess that's what Kalloo means.

I gonna go trhu my old posts during the night to give you a better picture in a lazy way. :twisted:

:cheers: