disclose.tv Under Attack?... Is ATS NEXT????

Initiate
Posts: 304
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:31 pm

You might like:

PostTue Jun 01, 2010 5:59 pm » by Herbert


It seems Disclose.tv is on the front page of Abovetopsecret.com over the recent attacks:

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/

:o

Conspirator
Posts: 3261
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 9:57 pm
Location: Scotland

PostTue Jun 01, 2010 6:24 pm » by Muchtyman


Just for a laugh Google search this www.disclose

Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer!
Suggestions:
Return to the previous page and pick another result.
Try another search to find what you're looking for.
Or you can continue to http://www.disclose.tv/ at your own risk. For detailed information about the problems we found, visit Google's Safe Browsing diagnostic page for this site.

For more information about how to protect yourself from harmful software online, you can visit StopBadware.org.

If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google's Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Advisory provided by Google


Forget about kmaro and his buddies, we are being Targeted by the big boys .

Writer
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:28 pm

PostTue Jun 01, 2010 6:32 pm » by brothernumbty


herbert wrote:It seems Disclose.tv is on the front page of Abovetopsecret.com over the recent attacks:

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/

:o

yeah got it all day-have to use another site to get on here,maybe dtv is being looked at for what ever reason,?probs a bit of real intel . :banana:

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 9826
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:57 pm

PostTue Jun 01, 2010 6:42 pm » by Marduk2012


Image
Image
Image
________________________
"I don't know which me that I love.
Got no reflection."

  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)