Do you believe aliens visiting our planet currently?

Do you believe aliens visiting our planet currently?

Yes
85%
No
6%
Maybe
9%

Total votes : 769
Super Moderator

PostMon Feb 22, 2010 7:28 am » by Seahawk

Wow! I want to read your whole post, Meat, but part of it is cut off- beyond right margin. Can you fix and repost?

Upload to Disclose.tv

We gather knowledge faster than we gather wisdom. - William Bell

Writer

PostMon Feb 22, 2010 7:31 am » by Dogmeat

I am not too good at formatting, I just typed in the box as usual.

Anyone else having that problem with the words going to far to the right?

Initiate

PostMon Feb 22, 2010 7:39 am » by Sheeple

dirttyrabbit wrote:does anyone know what this means?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamsa
Hamsa - a defense against the evil eye.

Conspirator

PostMon Feb 22, 2010 7:45 am » by Dirttyrabbit

@dogmeat question
when you seen this alien...
did it look just like when a person is standing beside you? you know 3d you can touch feel you see it its real
or......... was the alien more transparent? more 2d looking?
I dont know what these aliens are called I have seen many kinds.. many I can not find images on the net some I can to use as an example...
so you saying that image I posted this is a reptilian?

@seahawk100 well im not really asking what symbol it is?
I think...... I would like to know what a glowing blue hand with inside an eye and looks like its on fire...
there is more to this to why I am asking this...
dogmeat made me have a flash back........

Conspirator

PostMon Feb 22, 2010 7:52 am » by Toxic32