DTV 2.0 - Post your feedback, bugs, kudos here

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 958
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:03 pm

PostTue Dec 18, 2012 3:21 pm » by Disclosetv


Toxic32 wrote:Logged on today got the same message. YOUR ACCOUNT HAS NOT BEEN CONFIRMED,????????????.What is that supposed to mean. Please explain what's going on.


Fixed.

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 958
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:03 pm

PostTue Dec 18, 2012 3:24 pm » by Disclosetv


Rizze wrote:Lukas can you please add subscribe to topics please. I forget sometimes where and when i posted.
I would love to have an e-mail when a reply is made.
Or have i missed something here

btw has DTV got faster loading pages now, it's very speedy from where i am.


That's due to all the work we invested into the website :flop:

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 958
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:03 pm

PostTue Dec 18, 2012 3:31 pm » by Disclosetv


Noentry wrote:When I upload a video, if I try to post it messes up the upload. Is this a common problem?
Firefox does not upload for me, Chrome works ok.


What do you mean with "messes up the upload". Just tested to upload with Firefox and it worked fine...

Thanks,

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 3572
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: 2 Thirds Down The Bottle

PostTue Dec 18, 2012 5:13 pm » by Toxic32


Disclosetv wrote:
Toxic32 wrote:Logged on today got the same message. YOUR ACCOUNT HAS NOT BEEN CONFIRMED,????????????.What is that supposed to mean. Please explain what's going on.


Fixed.

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin



Thanks for efforts :flop:
Invictus maneo

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 9222
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 7:52 pm

PostWed Dec 19, 2012 1:05 am » by Noentry


Disclosetv wrote:
Noentry wrote:When I upload a video, if I try to post it messes up the upload. Is this a common problem?
Firefox does not upload for me, Chrome works ok.


What do you mean with "messes up the upload". Just tested to upload with Firefox and it worked fine...

Thanks,

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin


Lucas What I mean is I have to upload with Chrome, as every time I try to upload with firefox it crashes.
Dont concern yourself as it works for you it must an issue on my side.

When I upload with Chrome, I leave the browser open as instructed on the page.
I then open firefox and try to post on the forum.
I have found I can search the pages, read different post, as soon as I post a reply or a new topic, the upload just stops. I then have to reload it again from scratch.

It could be an issue on my side, I was just wondering if anyone else has this problem.

Thanks for the rely Lucas.
:cheers:
"The third-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the majority.
The second-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the minority.
The first-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking."
A. A. Milne

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8574
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 9:08 am
Location: Next door

PostWed Dec 19, 2012 1:48 am » by Malogg


Evil agenda disinfo agent FAILTARDS ,there should be a pole vote as mentioned in a certain thread as they have nae good unless they repent ahahahaha :flop:

Other than that ,fkn loving my experience here at DTV .


:wink:
Image :flop:

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 978
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 9:22 am
Location: Australia

PostThu Dec 20, 2012 12:42 pm » by Flipper


Why is it half the video's in the posts show up? Is there a region setting so they can be only shown in certain countries?
Image

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 920
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 12:25 pm
Location: the van allen belt

PostFri Dec 21, 2012 8:29 am » by Vertigo


ok i just wanted to reply a post and it happened again :(

as i was finished writing and clicked submit, it told me to "log in or register"
i was already logged in, and now i am to lazy to write it again...
when i click back in the browser all is gone...

that happened few times now so ... just wanted 2 let u know

Initiate
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 1:57 pm

PostFri Dec 21, 2012 9:29 am » by Jetski


Vertigo wrote:ok i just wanted to reply a post and it happened again :(

as i was finished writing and clicked submit, it told me to "log in or register"
i was already logged in, and now i am to lazy to write it again...
when i click back in the browser all is gone...

that happened few times now so ... just wanted 2 let u know

Testing!!!!

EDIT: Pheww...working okay for me. :D

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 3572
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 10:50 pm
Location: 2 Thirds Down The Bottle

PostFri Dec 21, 2012 12:21 pm » by Toxic32


Is there anyway we can post an audio clip in the forum threads. Below is an example of what I mean. I think it would spice up the forum site no end. That is unless you can do it already. If so point me in the right direction. :pray: Ho omnipotent ones, Ho masters of the universe, Ho blinding light of wisdom and knowledge, Your greatness overwhelms me. May you cast your magnificent shadow over my measly existence. You bringers of joy and enlightened understanding, I am humbled by your words and seek only to be worthy of your answer. Wait a minuet I thought I was talking to WILL. :flop:

I can see that all you have to do is post it...DERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

Would be nice to get it to play in automatic mode.


http://www.nifter.com/sound_effects/car ... DotCom.wav
Invictus maneo


PreviousNext

  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook