Feminism Is Perpetual Revolution

Conspirator

PostTue Sep 18, 2012 11:17 am » by Harbin

This is an interesting, and fairly accurate summation of the tactics of caustic, marxist feminism...

Upload to Disclose.tv

Antiwar.com

Conspirator

PostTue Sep 18, 2012 2:27 pm » by Seriouscitizen

Wow this is very boring to listen to. I got up to 7 minutes.
I am not a feminist. I am a humanist. I never encountered feminists as he speaks off, so i wouldn't really say im an expert. But i do know that the society as an whole, and therefore also balance between woman and man, is constantly shifting. Therefore growing. In order to grow you have to confirm and dismiss hypotheses trough research. Experience. Otherwise we evolve into an AUTISTIC/lineair society.
There is no such thing as lineair evolvement. There are to many catalysts interconnected.

Conspirator

PostTue Sep 18, 2012 11:48 pm » by Harbin

Seriouscitizen wrote:Wow this is very boring to listen to. I got up to 7 minutes.
I am not a feminist. I am a humanist. I never encountered feminists as he speaks off, so i wouldn't really say im an expert. But i do know that the society as an whole, and therefore also balance between woman and man, is constantly shifting. Therefore growing. In order to grow you have to confirm and dismiss hypotheses trough research. Experience. Otherwise we evolve into an AUTISTIC/lineair society.
There is no such thing as lineair evolvement. There are to many catalysts interconnected.

I've got your catalyst right here.

In 1917, the Bolsheviks of Russia, lead by Lenin, took control of the old Russian Empire. Amongst the other garbage they spewed forth was their belief in absolute equality.

This little charmer is Betty Friedan (aka Betty Naomi Goldstein) one of the bevvy of communist beauties who spread the disease of feminism