GREAT BILL COOPER SPEECH ON UFOS!

Conspirator

PostMon Jul 26, 2010 5:27 am » by Megame23

This is a great speech Bill Cooper did, when he realized the alien truth.

Upload to Disclose.tv

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." ~Edmund Burke

Conspirator

PostMon Jul 26, 2010 4:49 pm » by Megame23

Watch it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." ~Edmund Burke

Super Moderator

PostMon Jul 26, 2010 5:02 pm » by TheDuck

That was the main catalyst toward my decent down the Rabbit hole.
www.Vigusto.com - Premium E-liquid

"The Truth Cannot Be Told... It Must Be Realized"

Initiate

PostMon Jul 26, 2010 5:37 pm » by Mumin

Alo megame!
I started coming to this site because it was a good place to find loads of photoshoped pictures and post-processed video material. I do that for a living and it's always interesting to see what's out there, to see what obvious give-aways people don't notice etc. etc.
But somehow I quite often end up watching the videos you post here.
:-)

Conspirator

PostMon Jul 26, 2010 5:41 pm » by Megame23

mumin wrote:Alo megame!
I started coming to this site because it was a good place to find loads of photoshoped pictures and post-processed video material. I do that for a living and it's always interesting to see what's out there, to see what obvious give-aways people don't notice etc. etc.

:flop: Great to know that my posts are getting people more interested in the search for truth!

Initiate

PostMon Jul 26, 2010 5:55 pm » by Cee420

Hey.

All thou Bill Cooper at first beleived the US gov is meeting aliens and believed in the Roswell crash hoax or how was it (haven't read his book), he later on stated that he believes the aliens are a government hoax ..he said he bought the fake documents he saw as real.