James Corbett Chatting LIVE TONIGHT.

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 9120
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:03 pm
Location: Inside You.

PostTue Sep 24, 2013 11:37 pm » by Troll2rocks


We request some volunteers for sound capturing the guest chat tonight.

Please enter DTV chat for more details.




James Corbett will be chatting LIVE TONIGHT on DTV Chat.

This is just a heads up for those unaware.


Timezones...

24th September.

United States.

9:00 pm EST

8:00 pm CST

7:00 pm MST

6:00 pm PST

Wednesday Early Morning. 25th September.

United Kingdom.

2:00 am.

Germany

3:00 am

Amsterdam

3:00 am

Moscow

6:00 am

Japan

10:00 am

Melbourne

11:00 am.



:cheers:


Please submit questions here.

dtv-guest-talk-james-corbett-take-2-t87329.html

:cheers:
Image
Censorship debunking & disinformation, it's all in a days work.

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 9120
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:03 pm
Location: Inside You.

PostWed Sep 25, 2013 1:24 am » by Troll2rocks


Bamp
Image
Censorship debunking & disinformation, it's all in a days work.

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 5969
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 10:24 pm
Location: Evildweeb 2.5

PostWed Sep 25, 2013 1:50 am » by Evildweeb


.

Melbourne AUS is 11:00 AM

:flop:



Image



Image
Image

Beer acquisition continues up to the point of some form of saturation and is driven on a course directed by the path of least resistance to the fridge



  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook