life long alien abduction and human health/dis-ease

Writer

PostWed Jul 08, 2009 10:31 pm » by Savoysadie

I am wondering if anyone knows if a study has been done on the 'connection between alien abduction and human physiology and disease'...

I've googled this subject in many different word combinations, and all I get is the lovely, fluffy healing that aliens are supposedly doing on abductees... I'm sure that I'm not the only one who has tried to find out information on how aliens may (probably) be causing human organs to become diseased.

I've been exploring this subject for many years for person reasons. Any information will be greatly appreciated.

-Sadie :flowers:

Master Conspirator

PostWed Jul 08, 2009 10:41 pm » by Cornbread714

savoysadie wrote:I am wondering if anyone knows if a study has been done on the 'connection between alien abduction and human physiology and disease'...

I've googled this subject in many different word combinations, and all I get is the lovely, fluffy healing that aliens are supposedly doing on abductees... I'm sure that I'm not the only one who has tried to find out information on how aliens may (probably) be causing human organs to become diseased.

I've been exploring this subject for many years for person reasons. Any information will be greatly appreciated.

-Sadie :flowers:

I seem to remember Whitley Strieber talking about physical effects he claimed to have had.
It's been a long time since I read his stuff, so I really don't remember. Budd Hopkins is someone who you might want to check out, but if you've been researching this stuff, you probably know both these guys. :cheers:
Where's the beer and when do I get paid?
- Jimmy Carl Black (the Indian of the group)

Writer

PostWed Jul 08, 2009 11:48 pm » by Savoysadie

Thanks cornbread.. I wonder if Budd or Whitley would reply to my email.. probably an assistant who really doesn't know anything... :scary:

PostThu Jul 09, 2009 12:10 am » by Hesop