LIVE VIDEO STREAM EVENT - REPTILIAN CONTACT - STARTS NOW !

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8598
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 12:49 am » by Kris75


Image

:hiho: PROJECT CAMELOT - LIVE VIDEO STREAM EVENT Monday, June 6, 2011 - 4pm PST = 7 PM EST = 1 AM CET

Armesis - Reptilian contact of John from New Zealand

live video stream click here :arrow:http://www.livestream.com/private/proje ... eo?clipId=

password = starlion675

This is a fascinating contactee story with some interesting information. A purely experimental event.

enjoy !! :alien:

:peep: :cheers: :robot: :cheers: :peep:

Initiate
Posts: 363
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 10:28 pm

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 12:56 am » by Hybridtheory


cool beans ..thanx should be interestingt at the least right!?

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8598
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 1:11 am » by Kris75


it works now !!! :banana: :banana: :peep:

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8598
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 1:14 am » by Kris75


hybridtheory wrote:cool beans ..thanx should be interestingt at the least right!?


:) i realy hope so hybridtheory !! enjoy !! :banana: :peep:

Super Moderator
Online
User avatar
Posts: 17362
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:22 pm
Location: In your grill

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 1:16 am » by Slith


Whats the fookin password to see this?
Image

The shinbone is a device for finding furniture in a dark room.

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8598
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 1:17 am » by Kris75


dlslith wrote:Whats the fookin password to see this?


password = starlion675 :cheers: :peep:

Writer
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:25 am

PostTue Jun 07, 2011 5:47 am » by Eclipsal


Was this for real?



  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook