Meditation as an Escape.

Conspirator

PostTue Jul 12, 2011 1:32 pm » by Harbin

Mr. Fresco generally mirrors my general view on the practice of meditation.

Upload to Disclose.tv

Antiwar.com

Writer

PostTue Jul 12, 2011 3:36 pm » by Ellehammer

I must ask you this .. Do you meditate ? Have you ever tried it ???
I can say for my self that, meditation is not an escape, it is a tecnique that allows you not to forget problems. No, you can use meditation to many reasons, some use it to actually find the root to thier problem, why it accured ect. And then deal with that problem.
Some also use meditation to gather that knowlegde you and Mr. Fresco talks of. But in a whole other way.
I do not denounce the fact of science, of astrology and that the bible and most of the theology that intangles man is brainwash and some kind of first alpha universal law. no law men, just god seeing every little thing and he thats jugdes you.
I am a engieneer by trade located in Denmark, and my goal in life is to save the most unfortunate in this world.

But spirituality and meditation is something i am really interested in. And i have come across energy's i this world that science, math or even quantom physics can explain. Energy's not only as persons, but it somehow follows fractions of different religions as there is some many different kind of energy's and spirits (gods). And it is what we is and what we will be..
We shape our world through the eyes of 1 individual .. MAN ..
- There is worlds and societys beyond this world and however great and very, VERY helpfull and generous technology can be and are.. The world of spirituality can not be logged, it can not be controlled... But it is .. And the knowlegde is to acknowlegde this fact also and live by both. For the better of all .. We are not alone .. We are 1 and knowlegde is temporary and we have extraordinay powers and capabillitys in us, but you can not tap it if you do not acknowlegde it..