Mt. McKinley and Nome, Alaska- Underground Pyramid?

Conspirator

PostSat Jul 28, 2012 10:48 am » by One-23

Fascinating read guys :flop:

Google Map Co-ordinates 63°18’N 152°32’W

July 27, 2012 Fairborn, Ohio - After my Coast to Coast AM broadcast this morning, I received the following email from a retired Navy Captain and professional engineer who provides analysis of a large “square” he found in Google maps in which each side of the square measures exactly twice the length of each side of the Cheops Great Pyramid in Egypt.

Subject: Alaskan Pyramid Interview on Coast To Coast AM of 26 July
Date: July 27, 2012
To: earthfiles@earthfiles.com

Dear Ms. Howe:

I am a retired Navy Captain that served as a Navigator/Communication, Tactical Coordinator, Mission Commander in 3 active duty and Naval Air Reserve Patrol Squadrons over my 25-year career. I have been both an Executive Officer and Commanding Officer of two reserve units. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Aerospace Engineering from Ga Tech, a Master’s Degree in Ocean Engineering from Fla Atlantic Univ, and am a Professional Engineer.

I found your interview on the Alaskan Pyramid quite interesting. Having spent two deployments in Adak with my Navy Patrol Squadron, I have always been interested in articles about Alaska. I don’t have any specific knowledge of the Pyramid subject matter, however after listening to the interview and reading the information linked to it on C2CAM, I did the following:

1. Signed on to Google Earth
2. Drew a line between Mt. McKinley and Nome
3. Set my altitude above the ground to@ 15,000ft-20,000ft
4. Proceeded to transit the line from SE to NW towards Nome looking for any anomalies that caught my eye. Specifically looking for “non-natural” features like straight lines or “non-natural” geometric shapes.