Mysterious site HAS A MESSAGE FOR US

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1284
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 4:35 pm

You might like:

PostThu Oct 06, 2011 4:16 pm » by Poooooot


Any new info on this?
Because I'm a lady, ass-wipe!

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 405
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 5:05 am
Location: Temple, TX

PostFri Oct 07, 2011 5:59 pm » by Immortalgropher


Bump
A Gropher is a distant relative of the Gopher species...:peep:

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 6005
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 10:34 pm

PostFri Oct 07, 2011 6:21 pm » by Flecktarn


its a mind game ,, psychological experiment ,,,post something weird and check the response on the web
ImageImage

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 405
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 5:05 am
Location: Temple, TX

PostTue Oct 11, 2011 11:04 pm » by Immortalgropher


I don't think so.
A Gropher is a distant relative of the Gopher species...:peep:

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 194
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 5:46 pm
Location: KC

PostWed Oct 12, 2011 12:57 am » by Mercury


I've skimmed over the huge ATS thread on this and apparently someone with the handle "Time" has been corresponding with the website owner "Open" about information he has found to expose them. "Time" posted emails between them and Open was basically saying if you have any information, then bring it. Just seemed like a normal pissing match between nerds. So anyway, this email exchange between these people suddenly made the whole website seem much less well, scary.

I think the best explanation is that it is ultimately trying to sell you the lucid dreaming CDs.

(That, or we're all gonna die on Oct 28th. Either way, I don't have money for the CDs. Seeing how I'm part of the 99% and all.)

Writer
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:33 am

PostWed Oct 12, 2011 1:19 am » by Khnumkhufu


1) -Open has claimed numerous times, that the site is not an expirement, not a sales/promotion pitch, etc. etc. Any speculation otherwise tells us more about the person claiming it than about Open.

2) -nothing has been promised. (no death & destruction either) Any other claim would make the person claiming it a liar, or just plain old dumb.

...next thing you know is all sorts of speculations going rampant on these boards and accusations flying everywhere. Nobody has been backing anything up. Now, question is: what do you believe and why? Wouldn't it just be easier to take Open at face value, and try to figure out what s/he is trying to convey? (try reread the last sentence of 1)

...finally, if it should show up Open does have some skeletons in the closet, what would it do to your beliefs? Either they would be well-founded, or shatter to easily.

As the site says: choice, is yours.

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1455
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 7:58 pm

PostWed Oct 12, 2011 5:11 pm » by Richc


Personally i think the site has nothing to offer other than some fun for a short while.

If there is an important message for the Human race then i have no time at all for anyone that makes a game out of it..

The site is clever and has some knowledge behind it but no more than has been posted all over this site.

Not wasting any time with that site.

RIK
"Theres A Storm Coming!"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrwFd2zfZ8Q

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 728
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 11:21 pm
Location: Chillin with Buckaroo Banzai in the 8th dimension

PostWed Oct 12, 2011 5:16 pm » by Cageyone23


I've got a message for the Mysterious Site

Image
saturnv wrote - people are going to come to me because im into ufos and the paranormal THATS IT its been a bit scarey BUT IM READY !!!!

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1284
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 4:35 pm

PostWed Oct 12, 2011 6:48 pm » by Poooooot


Hey cageyone,

Tell us how you really feel.

:lol:
Because I'm a lady, ass-wipe!

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 728
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 11:21 pm
Location: Chillin with Buckaroo Banzai in the 8th dimension

PostWed Oct 12, 2011 6:55 pm » by Cageyone23


I was holding back too :D
saturnv wrote - people are going to come to me because im into ufos and the paranormal THATS IT its been a bit scarey BUT IM READY !!!!

Previous
  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)