Next: War in Iran; Then CHINA-WW3

Writer

PostTue May 04, 2010 7:46 am » by Dstarmg123

Hey guys, im a writer and I love speculating, so I wanna run this polt isee unfoldinfwithingthe next 15 years.

Ok, just like we did against the japanese in ww2 and Iraq, america will start sanctioning off assests in Iran, incluing fuel(because who the fuck needs that). The media will start saying how Iran has weapons of Mass destruction and shit. We will squeeze all of Irans assests and freeze their money in the banks to the point where we will force Iran to fight back. An attack on american soil will be preferrable andif Iran doesn't fire first, america will stage an event(e.g. 9/11) and then blame Iran.

Now after the marines go in and begin slaughtering people, we will now have troops in afhghanistan, pakistan,. yemen, saudi arabia, iraq and iran. Isn't it beautiful?

Now I know that Iran is backed to a degree by China and Russia. Any chance that the latter two countries get involved in the struggle? Any chance WW3 will be America, United Kingdom, Israel, France, Italy, Germany vs. China, Russia, North Korea, Iran?

Writer

PostTue May 04, 2010 8:13 am » by Offthegrid

yeah,,id say that about sums it up,looking foward to the show.

Conspirator

PostTue May 04, 2010 9:09 am » by Dukettt

No chance! Too many nukes in that WW3 scenario.
------------------------------
canubis wrote:
a hill goes up not digs itself into a grave newbie.. lol i made the word LOL in 95 on ms CHAT orels ill be saying ROFLMAO fkn n00b

Conspirator

PostTue May 04, 2010 10:10 am » by Allreadydead

The war on truth will kick off the party, and it's already started, the disinformation war has begun, to get the Americian People into the war mindset with Iran, and surprise, fucking surprise, guess who's been wheeled out to set things in motion:

http://www.disclose.tv/frameset.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.foxnews.com%2Fworld%2F2010%2F05%2F03%2Fusama-bin-laden-living-comfortably-iran-documentary-asserts%2F