NWO a Satanic Cult

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:22 pm

You might like:

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 4:56 pm » by Niji666


I posted a thread on some strange looking Vatican pictures a few days ago and whilst on the subject did a little digging and came across this website.

If you are interested in this stuff then this is a must read from top to bottom. Most of the stuff you will already know or have seen but i'm sure there's lots on here that you didn't know.

i was going to post this in my other thread with the strange Vatican pictures but thought it was worthy of a thread its own what do you think??

http://[removed].blogspot.com/
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:22 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 4:59 pm » by Niji666


hey wait a min i posted the link but it's automatically removing the title from it?? why??????????

http://[removed].blogspot.com/

http://[removed].blogspot.com/

http://[removed].blogspot.com/
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 2594
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 5:56 am

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:20 pm » by Fossileyesed


i think you have to post blogs in your sig.not sure.

:cheers:
metaphors be with you



peace,love and harmony

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:22 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:24 pm » by Niji666


But its just a url to a blogspot the site is clean i have checked, no auto start videos or auto downloads just pictures and info. [removed] << is getting removed
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:22 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:27 pm » by Niji666


niji666 wrote:But its just a url to a blogspot the site is clean i have checked, no auto start videos or auto downloads just pictures and info. [removed] << is getting removed


see it wont even let me type the word on its own even without the rest of the url???????????

i'm puzzled i have even google the site and can't find a complaint about it anywhere
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 3601
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 5:01 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:33 pm » by Zegtelzegtel


what is the removed word?
write it down with s p a c e s
Image
I hope that this site is not infiltrated by dis info agents, but one can not be sure that it isn't, if no one here can prove otherwise. Lisakitty
Nulklear War...In Just Weeks. eeeeeee

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:22 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:36 pm » by Niji666


r i k i j o
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 3601
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 5:01 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:38 pm » by Zegtelzegtel


weird...that must be on the banned words list or something...
never heard of this blogspot...maybe a mod can help you..

maybe a new policy...
Image
I hope that this site is not infiltrated by dis info agents, but one can not be sure that it isn't, if no one here can prove otherwise. Lisakitty
Nulklear War...In Just Weeks. eeeeeee

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:22 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:44 pm » by Niji666


yea maybe! i've been on the site quite a few time and usually my security is spot on with dodgy sites but this one comes up as trusted.
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 6880
Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 11:32 pm

PostMon Oct 31, 2011 5:47 pm » by Will69ease


zegtelzegtel wrote:what is the removed word?
write it down with s p a c e s

Very clever.

Next
  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)