Only a question

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 2768
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 1:56 am

You might like:

PostSat Jul 02, 2011 6:56 pm » by Tertiusgaudens


This happened to me now for the scond time when I posted something in fat letters after I submitted there was an additional remark printed:

Advertising is not allowed.

Does anybody know where this comes from or what that is?
Hope is the thing with feathers...
Emily Dickinson

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 5223
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 10:57 pm

PostSat Jul 02, 2011 6:58 pm » by Otoel


tertiusgaudens wrote:This happened to me now for the scond time when I posted something in fat letters after I submitted there was an additional remark printed:

Advertising is not allowed.

Does anybody know where this comes from or what that is?


Ye you keep posting books and shit, you follow the pattern of a SPAM BOT.
evidence of what,otoel? that you're fucking certifiably insane? you watch a children's show,and analyze it,for hours then in your spare time,you give distorted scripture studies for a bunch of losers on the interweb.-Boon

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 4846
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:14 am

PostSat Jul 02, 2011 7:00 pm » by 99socks


It comes automatically if/when you copy/paste from other websites. I often copy and paste news articles that have the URL of the article embedded in the text after I paste it; this is to prevent sloppy plagiarism.

If it happens to you and you see it, just delete it when you paste.

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 9826
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:57 pm

PostSat Jul 02, 2011 7:01 pm » by Marduk2012


tertiusgaudens wrote:This happened to me now for the scond time when I posted something in fat letters after I submitted there was an additional remark printed:

Advertising is not allowed.

Does anybody know where this comes from or what that is?

Some "words/site names/advertisement" are on the admins shit list.
________________________
"I don't know which me that I love.
Got no reflection."

  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)