keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post a reply

:
In an effort to prevent automatic submissions, we require that you enter both of the words displayed into the text field underneath.
Smilies
:pray: :sleep: :D :alien51: :) :mrgreen: :wink: :love: :obsessed: :| :( :twisted: :evil: :scary: :o :dunno: :? 8-) :hmmm: :shock: :flop: :top: :x :P :oops: :cry: :?: :idea: :arrow: :!: :nails: :look: :rtft: :roll: :ohno: :hell: :vomit: :lol: :think: :headscratch: :clapper: :bang; :censored: :badair: :help: :owned: :nope: :nwo: :geek: :ugeek: :robot: :alien: :mrcool: :ghost: :sunny: :peep: :yell: :banana: :dancing: :hugging: :bullshit: :cheers: :shooting: :hiho:
View more smilies
BBCode is ON
[img] is OFF
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:45 am

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Wed Sep 03, 2014 6:11 pm

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:58 pm

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by Malogg » Wed Dec 12, 2012 1:41 am

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Sun Dec 09, 2012 3:39 am

.


.......''in other news''.........''lying murdering scum continue to be lying murdering scum''.... :mrcool:






Upload to Disclose.tv

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Thu Dec 06, 2012 4:50 pm

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Sat Nov 24, 2012 6:57 pm

.

.....anybody care to say where deek is confused..?... :peep:


Upload to Disclose.tv

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Sun Nov 18, 2012 12:47 am

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Fri Nov 09, 2012 1:21 am

Re: keeping up with The FKN NEWS

Post by The57ironman » Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:17 am

.

..................... :dancing:



Upload to Disclose.tv


Top

Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook