Presidential Health Forum

User avatar
Posts: 2661
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 9:09 am

PostThu Aug 20, 2009 4:28 pm » by Hesop


I read in Yahoo news, that the people claiming Baracks plan would give non-citizens free healthcare was false. But in another thread here, the pages of the plan were laid out and the wording said exactly that. So, I got this email today about a special forum. I encourage everyone interested in this topic to check it out, and even get involved with facts from the plan itself. Could be interesting.

Friend --

Reminder: The President is holding a National Health Care Forum TODAY for all Organizing for America supporters.

The forum begins at 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/12:30 p.m. MT/11:30 a.m. PT and should last approximately 90 minutes.

Sign up now to participate:

http://my.barackobama.com/forum

This is an incredible opportunity to huddle with the President, ask questions, and discuss how we're going to pass real health insurance reform this year.

Talk to you very soon,

Mitch

Mitch Stewart
Director
Organizing for America

P.S. -- At 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time, go here to watch the forum live:

http://my.barackobama.com/watch
Image

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 11948
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 9:30 pm

PostThu Aug 20, 2009 4:43 pm » by TheDuck


I bet the questions are screened....

I would ask why do you seemingly parallel Adolph Hitler in some instances? :mrgreen:
www.Vigusto.com - Premium E-liquid

"The Truth Cannot Be Told... It Must Be Realized"

User avatar
Posts: 2661
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 9:09 am

PostThu Aug 20, 2009 6:42 pm » by Hesop


theduck wrote:I bet the questions are screened....

I would ask why do you seemingly parallel Adolph Hitler in some instances? :mrgreen:


Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh :ohno:
say it isn't so!
Image

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 776
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 1:32 pm

PostThu Aug 20, 2009 8:37 pm » by Lordgaga


theduck wrote:I bet the questions are screened....

I would ask why do you seemingly parallel Adolph Hitler in some instances? :mrgreen:


Hesop is just a wise dude, nothing to do with the one you named

User avatar
Posts: 2661
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 9:09 am

PostThu Aug 20, 2009 8:54 pm » by Hesop


Hey LG, Love your new avatar. I had to work, so I was wondering if anyone here managed to catch this today. Anyone give us some info?
Image

jetxvii

PostThu Aug 20, 2009 9:05 pm » by jetxvii


theduck wrote:I bet the questions are screened....

I would ask why do you seemingly parallel Adolph Hitler in some instances? :mrgreen:



LMAO!!!



  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook