Question about God and the Devil

PostSun Jan 30, 2011 1:18 am » by Unknownuser

Id first like to say greetings to you all, I have been coming to this website for many many years and to be honest is probably my favourite website! From the videos posted to the discussions in the forums, alot of interesting stuff has been put on I havent seen on other sites. I dont really like typing in forums or blogs ::I'm still learning:: but if I had to start off somewhere I guess my best bet would start here. Compared to the other conversations I've read, the topics here are better and most of you are smart and dedicated which you dont find much of now-ah-days. Id say you guys are sum very intelligent individuals. Im not tryin to kiss ass either. Im just being honest. I apologize in advance for the 'unknown user' name cause I know most of you get a lil paranoid, I couldnt think of myself other than 'unknown' because Im just not that good with coming up with names.