Reports of "fake snow" all over the place!

Conspirator

PostThu Jan 30, 2014 7:29 pm » by Otomon

I am not an expert but I thought snow was sapased to melt? Can we get some debunk on this?

Upload to Disclose.tv

I am energized 13 I am CHRISTalized 13 I am amplified 13 I detach from the illusions of matter 13 I no longer choose to play the unconscious role 13 I listen to my intuition 13 I am in my flow 13 I break free from all negative soul ties 13

Initiate

PostThu Jan 30, 2014 7:53 pm » by handy4321

I would guess the next step would be to do chemical tests to identify the "snow". I can't believe this would not have been thought of.

Conspirator

PostThu Jan 30, 2014 7:58 pm » by Otomon

handy4321 wrote:I would guess the next step would be to do chemical tests to identify the "snow". I can't believe this would not have been thought of.

Just like how people have been doing test on chem trails for years and the evidence is still not sufficient?
I am energized 13 I am CHRISTalized 13 I am amplified 13 I detach from the illusions of matter 13 I no longer choose to play the unconscious role 13 I listen to my intuition 13 I am in my flow 13 I break free from all negative soul ties 13

Conspirator

PostThu Jan 30, 2014 8:01 pm » by Germanpils

interesting, i will try that too once we get more snow

theres absolutely no way snow could ever smell like plastic
You know, you don't see with your eyes,
you see with your brain and the more
words your brain has, the more things you can see.
(KRS-ONE)

PostThu Jan 30, 2014 8:22 pm » by Fillup55

Long Island NY snow didn't melt at first it consolidated in it self then it melted, maybe because it's really cold snow it reacts like that?

Conspirator

PostThu Jan 30, 2014 8:28 pm » by Thebluecanary

Oh good grief. It's fucking SNOW. I just spent the last hour shoveling it off my walkway and steps, and off my neighbor's walkway and steps. (Because she's awesome, not because Nazi Macrory told me to.)