Robert Green thrown in jail for 1 year/HOLLIE GREIG

Initiate

PostTue Dec 11, 2012 1:59 am » by TruthPrevails

Cornbread714 wrote:
HollieGreigHoaxGroup wrote:I cannot help but wonder if given enough time that we would manage to convince admin here to remove all Hollie Greig related content from your site.

Good luck with that.

You're beginning to piss me off. You don't control the debate and you don't dictate what is presented here.

The Hollie Greig campaign has made villains of innocent people and in 50 years the stuff which has vilified them will still be on the internet. I realise I do not have any history with the mods here and appreciate that I am the newbie here. I only ask for fairness and for transparency. It has been stated several times that Hollie was abused and her alledged abusers have been named but no evidence has been produced to verify this.
No one should have to prove they are innocent.

Upload to Disclose.tv

Conspirator

PostTue Dec 11, 2012 2:04 am » by Fatdogmendoza

HollieGreigHoaxGroup wrote:
Cornbread714 wrote:
HollieGreigHoaxGroup wrote:I cannot help but wonder if given enough time that we would manage to convince admin here to remove all Hollie Greig related content from your site.

Good luck with that.

You're beginning to piss me off. You don't control the debate and you don't dictate what is presented here.

The Hollie Greig campaign has made villains of innocent people and in 50 years the stuff which has vilified them will still be on the internet. I realise I do not have any history with the mods here and appreciate that I am the newbie here. I only ask for fairness and for transparency. It has been stated several times that Hollie was abused and her alledged abusers have been named but no evidence has been produced to verify this.