Star-like objects that move at a deliberate pace then stops

PostSun Dec 15, 2013 10:26 am » by Insert User Name

This is my first time to read or be interested in these kinds of thing so I don't know the ropes well. I'll just narrate my observations. I'm from Cebu City, Philippines. On December 7, 2013, at about 6-8pm, I was in our terrace with my young siblings. We were looking at the stars and one of my siblings said that a star was moving. Indeed it was. It moved quite fast and was going upwards from where we were watching. We didn't see where it went because we were inside the house and the roof was in the way. We thought it strange because it was unlike anything we'd ever seen. It had no emissions, smoke trails, or changes in its brightness. It just looked like a star that was moving. On December 14, 2013, at about 6:30-7pm, my siblings and I were looking at the clear sky from our terrace talking about that moving star when suddenly about 10-15 stars were moving from west to east from where we were watching. They moved slower than the one we last saw. They weren't in a specific formation. They were quite scattered. Then suddenly they stopped. They looked just like normal stars again. I kept looking to make sure they remained where they had stopped and they did. I looked specifically at 3 of them that formed a triangle when they stopped. They remained there until about 11pm that night. I don't know what happened coz I went to bed by then. I don't know if they disappeared or started moving again. I googled up star-like moving objects thinking that some new space technology was the explanation to what we saw but I only found several accounts about moving star-like objectc. None were the same as mine and in my country so I decided to sign up and post to get some opinions. Thanks.

Conspirator

PostSun Dec 15, 2013 10:31 am » by RATRODROB