strange structure on old soviet moon image...

Super Moderator

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 11:21 am » by Slith

I'm not very good at looking at these things. Could be. I'd be interested what a more experienced person would have to say on it for sure.
BTW, good morning teloc. Off to work in a bit, hope to catch ya later!

Initiate

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 11:46 am » by Ayaflash

so what is your theory on siz teloc?

did ze alienz make it?
The highest truth cannot be put into words. - Lao tzu.

"We are the Fractalated Tendrils of Reality, Forever Undulating Towards the Realm of Evolution and Great Mystery."

Initiate

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 12:15 pm » by Ayaflash

i see what you mean now.

but if it was alien related it would be more interesting. :alien51:
The highest truth cannot be put into words. - Lao tzu.

"We are the Fractalated Tendrils of Reality, Forever Undulating Towards the Realm of Evolution and Great Mystery."

Conspirator

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 1:25 pm » by Mediasorcerer

swamp gas.
with the power of soul,anything is possible
with the power of you,anything that you wanna do

Conspirator

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 1:32 pm » by Aragajag

Electrical discharges in space between moons etc, must be awesome to witness. There was a doco sometime back about that, if I picked up right on something mentioned before.

Initiate

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 8:30 pm » by Taintedsample

Wheres the link to those pics?
Nice find!

Initiate

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 8:35 pm » by Mikemess

....ze

Initiate

PostFri Jan 07, 2011 10:48 pm » by The Five Percent

Why do you speakz with a Z on a forum, iz zis how you speakz in realz lifez and nowz zou are zpeakingz like zis on ze internetz tooz?

It's lookz veryz oddz.

I honestly can't stand reading comments people make when they say dis and dat but ze and zis, that is really annoying. I mean it's not as if it saves any time, it's ONE extra letter ONE LETTER and when you start doing it you get in to the habit and you will not stop.