Strange UFO was photographed over Louisiana 19-Mar-2011

Initiate

PostTue Mar 22, 2011 10:09 pm » by Neversaydie

I don't know what to make of this one. I have no experience of photograph analysis.
It looks good to me, but what do I know.
I'll leave it in your capable hands
:rtft:

This photo of a strange craft was taken in Louisiana on Saturday, 19th March 2011.

Witness report: