There is more than one way to awaken the public.

Initiate

PostSun Sep 26, 2010 4:32 am » by Truthisaweap0n

all of us try to share our knowledge of things unseen by most in many different ways. some with words, some with videos and media. i am a tattoo artist and i try to spread the message with art. i heard a quote once not long ago and it stuck with me...

the difference between an artist and a craftsman is... and artist's creation has a message.

i figured most of these require no explanation at all, all things considered. these tattoos were done on people who have also been awakened, and they wanted a conversation piece to open the minds of others they encounter. anyway, i thought u guys might dig it.
if by chance u need some help figuring any of these out (many are loaded with hidden symbolism), id be more than happy to elaborate.
thanx for looking :)

2012, sumerian angel

codex, gmo

h1$n1$

and the (alien) angels lay with the daughters of man

Illuminati

political corruption

embracing the beast

mark of the beast

perversion of nature 1

gmo fetus

sumerian enlightenment

eve and the beast serpent

fastfood nightmare

alien fetus in transit

the end is near
Last edited by Truthisaweap0n on Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Conspirator

PostSun Sep 26, 2010 4:35 am » by Lucidlemondrop

Great work

Can't pick a fav, but this one spoke to me.......

What a long strange trip it's been..............

Initiate

PostSun Sep 26, 2010 4:42 am » by Truthisaweap0n

thanx lucid, i should probably add, im not the only tattooer that is doing this. there are a few close friends of the industry that have also been spreading this message with their art. i should dig up some of their work and post it as well.

Conspirator

PostSun Sep 26, 2010 5:09 am » by Noetic