Ufo Rod Question?

Initiate

PostThu Aug 26, 2010 10:25 am » by shifter

In this first video they show what are called rods and it is an interesting video to say the least. Now in the second video I think I see a rod but would like other opinions. Is it a ufo rod? It does a flyby at 37 seconds. I really think it is :sunny:

[youtube]iTcqcPLxzks&feature[/youtube]

Upload to Disclose.tv

Conspirator

PostThu Aug 26, 2010 10:35 am » by Muchtyman

If you look closely , you can see that they appear to be feathered .

I strongly believe that this recent phenomena is related to Quetzalcoatl the Feathered Snake

Perhaps this is a prelude to his return ?

But really , I'm no expert .........Hopefully Pindz will wander by and give you the full explanation ... :mrcool:

Conspirator

PostThu Aug 26, 2010 10:35 am » by Pindz

shifter wrote:Now in the second video I think I see a rod but would like other opinions. Is it a ufo rod? It does a flyby at 37 seconds. I really think it is :sunny:

definitely ! i see him :flop: :alien: ........... the thing is - some of these rods are bigger that boeing 757 ........ and these huge rods are more like ALIEN CRAFTS

Conspirator

PostThu Aug 26, 2010 10:38 am » by Muchtyman

pindz wrote:
shifter wrote:Now in the second video I think I see a rod but would like other opinions. Is it a ufo rod? It does a flyby at 37 seconds. I really think it is :sunny:

definitely ! i see him :flop: :alien: ........... the thing is - some of these rods are bigger that boeing 757 ........ and these huge rods are more like ALIEN CRAFTS

Superb Pindz ...........Bleedin Superb.... :flop:

PostThu Aug 26, 2010 10:50 am » by Mrskeptic

Hi there.

A group of scientists and video experts debunked tihs phenomenon : They shot a rod with a normal speed camera and an ultra high speed one.

In normal speed camera, it exactly appeared to be a rod.