UFO?? TEXAS MARCH 2010

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8601
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

You might like:

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 12:37 am » by Kris75


It Is 2:30 In The Morning. There Are 2 Very Bright Red Lights In The Middle Of A Dark Sky ! I Really Hope The Government Doesn't Come & Kill Me Now !

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zlt0hgkWi1g&hl=sv_SE&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zlt0hgkWi1g&hl=sv_SE&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

:robot: :alien: :robot: :alien:

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 2186
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 12:33 am
Location: Earth

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 12:45 am » by Reinaul


video down :|
“The important thing is not to stop questioning.”
-Albert Einstein

Be Your Own Messiah

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8601
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 2:27 am » by Kris75


Reinaul wrote:video down :|




heres link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zlt0hgkWi1g

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 5854
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 5:39 am

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 2:40 am » by E6722maj


strange... :alien:
to insanity - and beyond!

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 8601
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:28 am

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 2:46 am » by Kris75


e6722maj wrote:strange... :alien:




YES I AGREE VERY STRANGE :think: :headscratch: :think:

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 443
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 5:37 pm

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 3:39 am » by Nervousnjerky


Yup, no dought about it , wierd.
Perspective is everything.
http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=50236871

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 4:54 pm

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 5:37 am » by Ziggy


Yikes, thats as clear as day (night)!
Some where on this forum is a website...[url]Ashtarcommand[/url]... read what is in the blogs section. I'm not sure, but some one went to a lot of trouble to make that site if it's fake. Your thoughts?
:headscratch: So I thought to myself, well if this is real, I sure as shit should get on the website, as a member, so they'll know I'm good to go. :dancing:
On the other hand, it may be a site that the spooks set up to reel in all the "crazies "! :nwo:
Your thoughts? :cheers:

p.s. It's a long read but interesting.

UPDATE just checked the site, and of course the blogs change! doh!
The blog was titled First Contact, if I recall
"Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water....."

Bob Caron...." Don't be afraid to die....it's beautiful!

I'm getting the fuck out of Dodge!! Edit: I am now safely out of Dodge!

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 815
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 5:50 pm

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 5:55 am » by Ayaflash


ziggy wrote:Yikes, thats as clear as day (night)!
Some where on this forum is a website...[url]Ashtarcommand[/url]... read what is in the blogs section. I'm not sure, but some one went to a lot of trouble to make that site if it's fake. Your thoughts?
:headscratch: So I thought to myself, well if this is real, I sure as shit should get on the website, as a member, so they'll know I'm good to go. :dancing:
On the other hand, it may be a site that the spooks set up to reel in all the "crazies "! :nwo:
Your thoughts? :cheers:

p.s. It's a long read but interesting.

http://www.ashtarcommand.org/ http://www.ashtarcommandcrew.net/ link did not work :cheers:
The highest truth cannot be put into words. - Lao tzu.




"We are the Fractalated Tendrils of Reality, Forever Undulating Towards the Realm of Evolution and Great Mystery."

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 5854
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 5:39 am

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 5:59 am » by E6722maj




:flop: :alien:
to insanity - and beyond!

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 4:54 pm

PostMon Mar 15, 2010 6:08 am » by Ziggy


ayaflash wrote:
ziggy wrote:Yikes, thats as clear as day (night)!
Some where on this forum is a website...[url]Ashtarcommand[/url]... read what is in the blogs section. I'm not sure, but some one went to a lot of trouble to make that site if it's fake. Your thoughts?
:headscratch: So I thought to myself, well if this is real, I sure as shit should get on the website, as a member, so they'll know I'm good to go. :dancing:
On the other hand, it may be a site that the spooks set up to reel in all the "crazies "! :nwo:
Your thoughts? :cheers:

p.s. It's a long read but interesting.

http://www.ashtarcommand.org/ http://www.ashtarcommandcrew.net/ link did not work :cheers:



:lol: :oops: Thanks flash! One of these days I'll get it.

p.s. My computer is slower than molasses in January! :bang; :bang;
"Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water....."

Bob Caron...." Don't be afraid to die....it's beautiful!

I'm getting the fuck out of Dodge!! Edit: I am now safely out of Dodge!

Next
  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)