What is your opinion of Alex Jones?

Writer

PostSun Dec 21, 2008 4:33 pm » by Psilocyber

What is your opinion of Alex Jones? Do you think he is a beacon of truth or a huckster? I have been listening to him for about 7 years...he is right about a lot of things. I have also noticed that he tries to avoid the Zionist issue. I don't recall ever hearing him talk about AIPAC. I don't think a person can truly get a realistic picture of the NWO without examining the huge Zionist influence in politics. Maybe he is afraid of the dreaded 'antisemitic' label that is usually slapped on people who expose such.
He exagerrates frequently, which I don't see the point in doing when the subject matter he discusses is "far out" to begin with, it seems to undermine his credibility. Then again, the guy is responsible for getting a lot of people on the path to "waking up". What do you think?

PostSun Dec 21, 2008 5:16 pm » by Mutedmajority

I don't want to plug youtube during the boycott, but the video called "alex jones zionist behavior" by geosuper3 really affected my opinion of AJ. He always leads to "Globalists" or "Freemasons" or any number of other fictional, obscure, or secret entitys. I think he is a well calculated distraction operative. (a hardcore zionist) creepy guy he is. If he is a distraction op, I think it is failing them as people realize who the real culprits are anyways. I notice people turning on him. All liars lace their work with truth. Especially the holy books. lol.

Writer

PostSun Dec 21, 2008 5:31 pm » by Awesomewells

It's funny you should mention this, lately I've come to conclusion that the man is not to be trusted. I can't really put my finger on it but something always tells me he's not quite right.
I also don't like anything Chris Everard(?) does, those creepy DVDs with all that fear mongering and weird whispering, nah , not good.

Conspirator

PostSun Dec 21, 2008 5:51 pm » by Towelie