Why Can't I paste images or Text here anymore?

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 19840
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:22 pm
Location: In your grill

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:03 pm » by Slith


Dom Da Bears wrote:
dlslith wrote:
Dom Da Bears wrote:http://www.infowars.com/dhs-to-purchase-another-750-million-rounds-of-ammo/

Test

It works

Weird, it's not hyperlinked in the quote.

You expect me to understand hyperlinked? I cook, I don't geek.

Go Steelers!!!!!!

now I hide
Image

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 13961
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 4:45 pm
Location: Chicago

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:04 pm » by domdabears


The link isn't clickable inside the quote for some reason.
Image

Master Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 10119
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 10:10 pm
Location: Packing my stuff and moving to Denver like you should be doing

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:15 pm » by Savwafair2012


First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page
Image
FAIR USE NOTICE.
Section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, . http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 7141
Joined: Sat May 14, 2011 10:00 pm
Location: Zin-Uru

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:19 pm » by Kinninigan


Savwafair2012 wrote:First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page



i completly deleted internet explorer from my pc. i only use firefox now. the ad-blocker is great, even skip youtube ads!

and i have a download option in firefox that can covert any youtube video into a download or mp3....great for making videos...

you should stay away from explorer!


Upload to Disclose.tv


https://www.youtube.com/user/kinninigan
http://www.disclose.tv/user/kinninigan/

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 960
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:03 pm

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:19 pm » by Disclosetv


Savwafair2012 wrote:First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page


Press CTRL-R and clear your browser cache, helps sometimes.

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 19840
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:22 pm
Location: In your grill

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:20 pm » by Slith


Savwafair2012 wrote:First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page

Clean your cache and defrag
Image

Master Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 10269
Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 3:24 pm

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:25 pm » by *WillEase*


dlslith wrote:
Savwafair2012 wrote:First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page

Clean your cache and defrag


Image
how do you do this?
The site owner Lukas said I could show you how to makes hundreds of dollars in your spare time like I do.
If you would like to get yours too, PM me and I WILL hook you up.

Master Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 10119
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 10:10 pm
Location: Packing my stuff and moving to Denver like you should be doing

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:42 pm » by Savwafair2012


Disclosetv wrote:
Savwafair2012 wrote:First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page


Press CTRL-R and clear your browser cache, helps sometimes.

Lukas
Disclose.tv Site Admin




Thank you oh great one
:pray:

but how do I fix my Sig
:mrgreen:
Image
FAIR USE NOTICE.
Section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, . http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/107.shtml

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 9196
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:03 pm
Location: Inside You.

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:44 pm » by Troll2rocks


willease666 wrote:
dlslith wrote:
Savwafair2012 wrote:First off the reason I couldn't paste was because of the browser somehow it got switch to IE6 that version has a glitch that prevents pasting.

So I'm running IE9 and now and all still isn't well .

now loggin in here is a bigger bitch main page pops up instead of the sign in page

Clean your cache and defrag


Image
how do you do this?



Lmao, you're kidding right ?
Image
Censorship debunking & disinformation, it's all in a days work.

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 7141
Joined: Sat May 14, 2011 10:00 pm
Location: Zin-Uru

PostTue Aug 14, 2012 6:50 pm » by Kinninigan


hey troll the sig edit box is now working


you should repost the images in your sig and it should work...


Upload to Disclose.tv


https://www.youtube.com/user/kinninigan
http://www.disclose.tv/user/kinninigan/


PreviousNext

  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
Visit Disclose.tv on Facebook