wtf? - University offers Lady Gaga course

Initiate
User avatar
Posts: 619
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2008 9:27 pm

You might like:

PostThu Nov 04, 2010 3:48 pm » by Cyberelf


troll2rocks wrote:HOLY SHIT

ITS OFFICIAL

WE ARE NOW FUCKED

Totally....and were worried about all the other crap! :alien51:
Image

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 6420
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:03 pm
Location: YOU ALL FLOAT DOWN HERE

PostThu Nov 04, 2010 11:23 pm » by Troll2rocks


sheeple wrote:
troll2rocks wrote:The trace and tracking I did on his website PINDZMEDIA came up 100% positive US of A, I even check alternate routes, and found a mask in place (a diversion that most bots can not tell apart) he is 100% American.

If he does start when back, ban his ass for good, I have a seriously bad feeling about him now, my suspicion was raised many times by his actions and methods, but the tracing raised my eybrows, now you tell me this, im all but convinced of it.

He needs watching big time.

I should have raised this earlier

Thanks for bringing this to our attention, and yes you did the right thing in banning him 100%

Here is all I can give you legally...

IP Address : 72.1*.204.***

Location : United States

And I have blocked some out to prevent breaking the law.

I promise you guys he is US, my god im kinda taken aback by this, it totaly makes sense now, and I can believe I never went into it with Duck in more detail.

Never thought I would say this... We have a disinfo agent
Pindz is from the Czech Republic. Period.
PindzMedia is blogspot.com site, of course it is located in the US of A.
Better try http://annunaki.wz.cz, and the click on Donate will result in more info, and by even donating one would know for sure in which country the money goes. Been there, done it...
Pindz is not "disinfo", one can call him "too much info", but that's all.
One can guess he decided long ago to make any trace of disclosure known to as many people as possible.
Anyway, one can never know for sure what is a genuine info before trying to figure it out personally, so his role in giving all the possible clues is not that bad. :hugging:


You are wrong, of course a blogspot.com is located in the US, I am telling you, PINDZ is 100% US. and I dont just mean his website activity.

Thats all im saying, there are many smart people on here capable of proving this to themselves, but in this case im not stupid enough to say how.
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 2074
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:21 pm

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 1:53 am » by Daemonfoe


sheeple wrote:Pindz is from the Czech Republic. Period.
PindzMedia is blogspot.com site, of course it is located in the US of A.
Better try http://annunaki.wz.cz, and the click on Donate will result in more info, and by even donating one would know for sure in which country the money goes. Been there, done it...
Pindz is not "disinfo", one can call him "too much info", but that's all.
One can guess he decided long ago to make any trace of disclosure known to as many people as possible.
Anyway, one can never know for sure what is a genuine info before trying to figure it out personally, so his role in giving all the possible clues is not that bad. :hugging:

disinfo can also be in the form of making everyone around you look crazy and therefore driving away curious onlookers.
The two choices we have are something starting from nothing, or something existing infinitely. These are both paradoxes. The existence of everything is therefore a paradox. -daemonfoe

Initiate
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 8:08 pm

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 1:57 am » by Mikeizon


wow such insecure people how is it that people will attack pindz when all he is doing is helping people to realize that they have been lied to and are slaves?

Initiate
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 8:08 pm

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 1:58 am » by Mikeizon


oh and EVEN WORSE is the fact that he cannot even defend himself at the time being....... real classy jerkoffs

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 4615
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:58 pm

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 am » by Otomon


mikeizon wrote:wow such insecure people how is it that people will attack pindz when all he is doing is helping people to realize that they have been lied to and are slaves?


It is even more pathetic that these are the same people who were praising him last week... :?

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 6420
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:03 pm
Location: YOU ALL FLOAT DOWN HERE

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 1:59 am » by Troll2rocks


mikeizon wrote:oh and EVEN WORSE is the fact that he cannot even defend himself at the time being....... real classy jerkoffs


For your info, pindz is back and posting.

@otomon, praising him ? I dont think so
Image

Conspirator
User avatar
Posts: 4615
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:58 pm

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 2:03 am » by Otomon


troll2rocks wrote:
mikeizon wrote:oh and EVEN WORSE is the fact that he cannot even defend himself at the time being....... real classy jerkoffs


For your info, pindz is back and posting.

@otomon, praising him ? I dont think so


All I am saying is that Pindz is still the Reptilian Master... no one can take that away from him!
STOP TALKING SHIT ABOUT PINDZ! HES GOT ALIEN PROOF, REPTILIAN EVIDENCE AND CHEMTRAIL CONFIRMATION YOU JUST SUCK DICKS!

Super Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 6420
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:03 pm
Location: YOU ALL FLOAT DOWN HERE

PostFri Nov 05, 2010 2:04 am » by Troll2rocks


otomon wrote:
troll2rocks wrote:
mikeizon wrote:oh and EVEN WORSE is the fact that he cannot even defend himself at the time being....... real classy jerkoffs


For your info, pindz is back and posting.

@otomon, praising him ? I dont think so


All I am saying is that Pindz is still the Reptilian Master... no one can take that away from him!
STOP TALKING SHIT ABOUT PINDZ! HES GOT ALIEN PROOF, REPTILIAN EVIDENCE AND CHEMTRAIL CONFIRMATION YOU JUST SUCK DICKS!


Just your dick man, :flop:

You make me laugh, so il suck for now :cheers:
Image

Previous
  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

We are listed at the www.topparanormalsites.com website. Click here to vote for us.. Thank you :-)